Exhibitor Information:

PH: 970-710-1192
Email: fetzerco@gmail.com

Join Us On Facebook

Visit the show's Facebook page to view many of the exhibits from the summer 2015 show and get to watch the setup process. We will begin adding 2016 exhibit photos if February and continue right through July during the show.
Facebook/ Aspen Antiques Fine Arts Fair

2016 Show Announcements

Enter your name below to receive event announcements, plus receive exclusive invitations to annual VIP events.
Only available through AAFAF.

2016 Aspen Antiques and Fine Arts Fair

AAFAF will celebrate it's 13th annual show with a nine-day public exhibit July 2nd–10th at the Aspen Ice Garden. Come join us during the best week of the year! The small mountain town is electric with fun events, outstanding weather and full of the world's elite collectors and art connoisseurs.

Hosted in the 16,000 sq/ft Ice Garden in downtown Aspen Colorado it is the ideal location to showcase the finest art, antiques, furniture, silver, and jewelry. It is a fun event for dealers and patrons surrounded by many holiday-weekend activities combining fine-art, exquisite-dining, and the best summer weather in the country.

2016 Show Schedule

Public Show

July 2–10, 2016
10am to 6pm Daily

Exhibitor Setup

June 30 & July 1, 2016
9am to 6pm

2016 AAFAF Exhibitors

Colm Rowan Fine Art Philadelphia, PA www.colmrowan.com
Donna Vock Designs New Cana, CT www.donnavockdesigns.com
Fetzers Fine Antiques Aspen, CO www.aspenartfairs.com
Howard Price Fine Art Lake Worth, FL www.hpfineprints.com
Imperial Fine Books New York, NY www.imperialfinebooks.com
J.S. Fearnley Fine and Estate Jewelry Atlanta, GA www.jsfearnley.com
Jeff Bridgman Antiques York County, PA www.jeffbridgman.com
Jesse Davis Antiques London, England www.jessedavis-antiques.co.uk
Joe Pacetti Dallas, TX www.jpacetti.com
M.S. Rau Antiques New Orleans, LA www.rauantiques.com
Marcha Jewelry New York, NY
Marlene Alvarado Corpus Christi, TX
Micahel Blair Deisgn Basalt, CO
Oliver & Espig Gallery Santa Barbara, CA www.oliverandespig.com
Philadelphia Print Shop West Denver, CO www.pps-west.com
R & A International Design Miami, FL
Roberto Freitas Stonington, CT www.robertofreitas.com
Rosie Whipple Aspen, CO
S. Georgios World Trade Center Dallas, TX
Splendid Company St. Louis, MO
Sullivan Goss Gallery Santa Barbara, CA www.sullivangoss.com
Yvel Jewelry Boca Raton, FL www.yvel.com

2016 Charity Support

shining-stars-logo-200x173
The Aspen Antiques, Jewelry & Fine Arts Fair will continue its annual tradition of supporting local charity organizations. We are very happy to announce this year's partnership will again benefit the Shining Stars Foundation and hope to deliver great exposure for the organization. We will be accepting donations to the Shining Stars Foundation at the door throughout the 2016 event.

Shining Stars Foundation
"Bringing Hope to Children with Cancer and Life Threatening Diseases"

Shining Stars Foundation mission is to transform lives through year-round recreational and social programs for children and their families challenged with pediatric cancer or another life threatening illness. All programs are provided at no cost to the child or their family.

Web - www.shiningstarsfoundation.org
Facebook - www.facebook.com/ShiningStarsFoundation

Aspen Hotels

Hotel Code Phone Information
Inn at Aspen (Buttermilk)(Aspen Antique Fair)970-544-3310 38750 Highway 82 | Aspen
www.resortquestaspen.com | 122 Rooms
Prospector Condominiums(Aspen Antique Fair)970-920-2030 301 East Hyman Avenue | Aspen
www.prospectorcondos.com | 19 Units
Mountain Chalet-Aspen(Aspen Antique Fair)970-825-7797 333 E. Durant Ave. | Aspen
www.mountainchaletaspen.com | 47 Rooms - 4 Suites
Limelight Lodge970-925-3025 355 S. Monarch St. | Aspen
www.limelightlodge.com | 126 Rooms
Hotel Aspen970-925-3441 110 West Main Street | Aspen
www.hotelaspen.com | 45 Rooms - Pet Friendly
St. Moritz Lodge970-925-3220 334 W. Hyman Avenue | Aspen
www.stmoritzlodge.com | 25 Rooms - 4 Suites
Sky Hotel970-925-6760 709 East Durant Avenue | Aspen
www.theskyhotel.com | 84 Rooms - 6 Suites
The Annabelle Inn970-925-3822 232 West Main Street | Aspen
www.annabelleinn.com | 35 Rooms
Aspen Alps970-925-7820 700 Ute Avenue | Aspen
www.aspenalps.com | 83 Condominiums
Aspen Meadows970-925-4240 845 Meadows Road | Aspen
www.dolce-aspen-hotel.com | 43 Rooms - 55 Suites
Aspen Mountain Lodge970-925-7650 311 West Main Street | Aspen
www.aspenmountainlodge.com | 38 Rooms
The Gant970-925-5000 610 South West End | Aspen
124 Suites | www.gantaspen.com
Hotel Jerome 855-331-7213 Main Street | Aspen
www.hoteljerome.com
Hotel Lenado970-925-6246 200 South Aspen Street | Aspen
www.hotellenado.com | 19 Rooms
The Innsbruck970-925-2980 233 West Main Street | Aspen
www.theinnsbruckaspen.com | 28 Rooms - 2 Suites
The Little Nell 970-920-4600 675 E. Durant Avenue | Aspen
www.thelittlenell.com | 79 Rooms - 13 Suites
Molly Gibson Lodge 970-925-3434 101 West Main Street | Aspen
www.mollygibson.com | 47 Rooms - 5 Suites
Mountain House Lodge 970-920-2550 905 E. Hopkins Street | Aspen
www.mountainhouselodge.com | 21 Rooms - 2 Suites
The Residence Hotel 970-920-6532 305 South Galena Street | Aspen
www.aspenresidence.com | 8 Suites - Pet Friendly
St. Regis Aspen 970-920-3300 315 East Dean Street | Aspen
www.stregisaspen.com | 224 Rooms - 33 Suites

Aspen / Snowmass / Basalt Restaurants

Restaurant Address Information Website
39 Degrees 709 E Durant Ave, Aspen970-925-6760www.theskyhotel.com
Acquolina Trattoria & Pizzeria 415 E. Main St., Aspen 970-925-8222 www.acquolinaaspen.com
Artisan Restaurant & Bar Stonebridge Inn, Snowmass Village970-923-2420www.stonebridgeinn.com
Asie 413 E. Main St., Aspen970-920-9988www.asierestaurantaspen.com
Bella Mia El Jebel970-963-2600www.joysbellamia.com
Brunelleschi's Pizza 205 S. Mill St., Aspen970-544-4644www.zgpizza.com
Cache Cache 205 S. Mill St.,Aspen970-925-3835www.cachecache.com
Campo de Fiore 205 S. Mill St., Aspen970-920-7717www.campodefiori.net
Cantina 411 E. Main, Aspen970-925-3663www.cantinaaspen.com
Element 47 The Little Nell, Base of Aspen Mtn970-920-6330www.thelittlenell.com
Hickory House Ribs 730 W. Main, Aspen970-925-2313www.hickoryhouseribs.com
Hotel Jerome 330 E. Main, Aspen970-920-1000www.hoteljerome.aubergeresorts.com
il Poggio Ristorante 57 Elbert Ln, Snowmass Village970-923-4292www.ilpoggio.webs.com
Jimmys 205 S. Mill St., Aspen970-925-6020www.jimmysaspen.com
Kenichi 533 E. Hopkins Ave., Aspen970-920-2212www.kenichiaspen.com
Krabloonik 4250 Divide Road, Snowmass Village970-923-3953www.krabloonik.com
L'Hostaria 620 E. Hyman Ave., Aspen970-925-9022www.hostaria.com
Little Annie's 517 E. Hyman Ave., Aspen970-925-1098www.littleannies.com
Matsuhisa 303 E. Main St., Aspen970-544-6628www.matsuhisaaspen.com
Mezzaluna 624 E. Cooper Ave., Aspen970-925-5882www.mezzalunaaspen.com
Pine Creek Cookhouse Ashcroft970-925-1044www.pinecreekcookhouse.com
Pinons 105 S. Mill St., Aspen970-920-2021www.pinons.net
Plato's Restaurant 845 Meadows Road, Aspen970-544-7830www.platosaspen.com
Poppycock's 609 E. Cooper, Aspen970-925-1245www.poppycockscafe.com
Riverside Grill Basalt970-927-9301www.riversidegrillbasalt.com
Rustique Bistro 216 S. Monarch St., Aspen970-920-2555www.rustiquebistro.com
Sage At Snowmass Club Snowmass Village970-923-0923www.snowmassclub.com
Smoke Modern Barbecue Willits, Basalt970-927-5158www.smokemodernbbq.com
Su Casa 315 E. Hyman Ave., Aspen970-920-1488www.sucasaaspen.com
Syzygy 520 E. Human Ave., Aspen970-925-3700www.syzygyrestaurant.com
Takah Sushi 420 E. Hyman Ave., Aspen970-925-8588www.takahsushi.com
Tempranillo Restaurant 165 Midland Ave., Basalt970-927-3342www.tempranillorestaurant.com
Wild Fig 316 E. Hyman Ave., Aspen970-925-5160www.thewildfig.com
Woody Creek Tavern Woody Creek970-923-4585www.woodycreektavern.com
Zane's Tavern Aspen / Snowmass Village970-544-9263www.zanestavern.com
Zocalito Latin Bistro 420 E. Hyman Ave., Aspen970-920-1991 www.zocalito.com

© 2015 Aspen Antiques & Fine Arts Fair